Return to KING's Pipe - Honeycomb to Tree Perc Water Pipe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too sensitive October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ethan from colleyville, TX  
Because the honeycomb stacks bubbles they pull up into the tree which over fills and then gets into your mouth. I've tried underfilling but then there is no use for the honeycomb if it can't percolate. Nice execution but poor design unless you pull extremely soft. I'll be selling ASAP and getting something like the honeycomb to tornado or something with a splash guard. Great for people with gentle lungs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Time Dealing With King's Pipe May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Garrett from LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA United States  
1st Time Dealing With King's Pipe and it won't be the last. Great pricing and customer service is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, Great product! February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce from FL  
This water pipe from King's Pipe themselves is amazing! Great price for what you get and it hits so nice and smooth once you get the water level figured out. Works perfectly with an E-nail I bought! They responded to all my questions via email in a timely manner. Very impressed! Can't wait to buy another pipe from them!  Support King-pipe and buy their pipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bongs January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Thai from Lake mary, FL United States  
I love what you guys do. Amazing rigs and glass pipes thank you. I loved the little goody bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey comb to tree perc (ridiculously thick glass) January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
Came from California to NH in 3 days, perfectly wrapped, so many free gifts and awesome accessories, best online shop I've ever ordered off of!! Ordered off so many sites before but this has thickest glass with best percs for lowest price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect with Practice November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Rick from Central Coast CA  
Spent about 5 minutes before I had it set to my liking. Smokes very smooth and cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is my favorite bong I have ever owned. It rips so clean and smothe. Only problem I had with it is trying to fill it with water but I'm not to experienced with such high tech pieces


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shipping May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan from United States  
Ordered my piece with standard shipping and expected it to be in a scuffed up box at the very end of the 7 day shipping period. To my delight, it came in a pristine box, with foam popcorn and the piece wrapped in bubble paper in the center, at the end of the third day after ordering it. Great selection, great shipping, much cheaper than most head shops I've been to.

Was this review helpful to you?