Return to Grav Labs - Helix Beaker Water Pipe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Helix Water Pipe January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from California  
The shipping was extremely fast and the packaged items were securely wrapped. Totally pleased.
I wanted a smaller bong but was reluctant to spend the money ($160+/-) since I had many choices costing less, but I know Grav Labs to be quality glass so I took a chance on the weird looking Helix and I was not disappointed.
I'm no expert on glass but I can tell you from my  limited experience that this Helix produces the smoothest draw I've ever had from glass. Even my wife who is very sensitive to combustion smoking was impressed with the lack of harshness compared to our other pieces. The "one-hit" bowl that comes with the piece is perfect for measuring out equal dose hits to compare different strains or just to have nothing left over in the bowl to mess with. It also comes with a nylon keck clip to lock the downstem to the bowl making clearing your "rip" easy without pulling the downstem out too. I am glad I made the purchase of this sturdy, beautiful (in a weird way) beaker bong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love!!! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Miguel Kennedy from Clemmons , NC United States  
It is beautiful. It's small. Easy to clean. No rubber pieces or anything. Thick and durable. Fun as hell to smoke. The one hitter that comes with it is perfect for what you need or slap a different bowl in and get lost. Rips like a dream and is fun to watch even haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoothest bong ever April 12, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH STAFFORD from AUBURN, CA United States  
The way the beaker design hits is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Everett from Boston, MA United States  
Great product, great service, great price, great goodies shipped with it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping and great price December 24, 2016
Reviewer: J from Northlake, TX United States  
I got my item in 2 days andI love it! Will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pipe December 24, 2016
Reviewer: conrad blessing from Bacliff, TX United States  
Fast shipping, well packed.  works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kabonnng. Helix Beaker water pipe November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Albright from York, PA United States  
Reviews were right. This pipe wii kick your arse.  Kabooonnnnggg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Had a great experience ordering through kings pipe, and will be ordering again. Helix beaker is top notch quality. The way it stacks and pulls is incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helix Beaker Water pipe August 4, 2016
Reviewer: randy nguyen from portland, OR United States  
Everything I needed in one! Best money spent in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuck yeah KP! April 19, 2016
Reviewer: John A. from Williamsburg, VA  
My overall reaction was just that. Fuck yeah Kings pipe. You guys are awesome. I had a wonderful experience. Just in time for everyone's favorite April holiday :)

Was this review helpful to you?