Return to AMG - 18'' LV Themed Straight Water Pipe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lv bong July 11, 2018
Reviewer: elliot krick from renton, WA United States  
very nice and big rips like a beast only problem i had was that the bowl piece got stuck in the neck piece somehow and broke the bowl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review On Bong. May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tylan Miller from Los Angeles , CA United States  
The bong is really great . 5/5. Sadly my brother just broke the stem , I was wondering if you guys do repairs or do I have to order a brand new one?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV  
Beautiful glass! Thick and sturdy, and of course looks amazing. Couldn't be more happier. Also, came with some free gifts which is awesome in itself. Will be doing more business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service . Excellent quality April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Gonzalez from Killeen, TX United States  
Best online water pipe shop! Hands down thanks for the amazing pieces ! Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arcadia, CA United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Cohen from Brighton, MA United States  
King's Pipe was able to replace my broken pipe for free since it was broken in shipping. Absolutely loved their service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LV AMG Rig December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Stakem IV from Lebanon, PA United States  
It's sick. The matching spoon is great also. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Isabel Kit from CA United States  
couldn't have had a better experience

Was this review helpful to you?