Return to Mini Nectar Collector Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great customer service! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Brennan  
I placed my order and received it promptly. However, due to no fault of their own the nectar collector came with a crack in the chamber. I quickly emailed support and sent photos and they sent me out a replacement that was in my hands two days later. Love these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome piece! August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got my nectar collector a few weeks ago, and I love it! It is much smaller than a rig or normal size collectors, so it is ideal for me since I don't have room for large pieces. It hits very well and the nail doesn't take long at all to heat up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I scooped one of these up on a recommendation and I love it. Had this for about half a year now. I just ordered a second one in case I break the first one. This is my new staple, a barely touch the rig, I like the accessibility of this. I use it dry and have no complaints. Honestly, I can't imagine the OG version being much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline from Raleigh , NC  
This piece was much smaller than I anticipated (because I didn't measure out the dimensions myself before purchase) and I am very happy with it! Perfect travel size, arrived in a timely manner, and in great condition, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Madison S from Kentucky  
I've bought both the 13 inch and the 7 inch nectar collectors from King's Pipe and I haven't been disappointed with either of them. This one is perfect for when you are on the go!  I love it. Thanks King's Pipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it April 27, 2017
Reviewer: john desrosiers from foxboro, MA United States  
I ordered the mini nectar collector kit on Thursday 4/20
standard free shipping from California to Boston. Saturday 4/22 I was using my new toy (love it)
product is good quality and service is top notch.
I will definitely be ordering from you  again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didnt like April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Skupa from Omaha, NE United States  
I didnt like it to small it broke after 2 trys would like a refund but its already used unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
such impressive quality for price April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Leah W from SLC, UT United States  
terrific on the go piece. have the 13" piece which is dope but due to the very long mouth piece stem i bought this for on the go, and one for a gift ( a huge hit to say he least). It is almost the same exact design as the 13" piece with good glasswork, feels durable. hits well, definitely real milky hits only comment is that because the nail is literally so cute and tiny i have to heat it up a couple times to get through a big glob.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A plus service April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Williams from Potsdam, NY United States  
Fast shipping, quality items. This store is amazing. Recommened to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Kit March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madisonville , KY United States  
Kit was exactly as described, well packaged so it didn't break in delivery process, and came with a nice silicone container and coupon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items