Return to MAV Glass - Hammer Bubbler with Color Accent
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hitting bubbler June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Cameron  
I've had a few different perculator styles in hammer bubblers and the slotted downstem this pipe has works pretty well. It's not as smooth as a Purr with the showerhead perc, but it's also cheaper. My only gripe is the damn giant hole in the bowl. High quality piece, but you still gotta carry screens if you don't want all your stuff floating inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible!! April 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Masso from North Providence, RI United States  
The Bubbler came within a few days of ordering, complete with a few free goodies and coupon. The Bubbler is exceptional, it is so mild on the throat while giving you full benefit of the flower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the price January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Zach Hallmark from Mantachie, MS United States  
Great bubbler! Smooth, looks cool, and is very sturdy!
Also, great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAV Glass December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Grannan from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love the Hammer ‼ And I was really impressed at how quickly I received it‼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value Town December 8, 2016
Reviewer: peter from CA United States  
Best purchase for the price. Super happy with the piece, sexy and space efficient design, all my friends want one after using mine. King's pipe customer service is dope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Emily from New York  
I am so pleased with this piece!! Very durable and hits very smooth. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen  
Once you learn how to hit off it, the clouds are huge! And heavy so be carful. The water level needs to be just above the cuts in the glass, else you risk water in your mouth. 100% recomend. Was even a little bigger than I thought it would be. Peace

P.S. The customer service for this company is awesome. Had a question and they responded very  helpfully and enthusiastically. Well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pipe January 8, 2016
Reviewer: KW from Methuen, MA United States  
I was a bit disappointed the first time I used this bubbler but since figuring out the water levels and taking time to reclect, this piece is great. For the price I'd have to suggest everyone buy one of these and have it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and product November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Norman from Groveland, MA United States  
Great product and great service on purchase and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?