Return to Nectar Collector Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nectar collector October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Devin Jones from NY United States  
Overall I like the product... I just wish the holes inside to allow water and smoke through were a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle F from Northern WI, United States  
This item came securely packaged. I accidentally dropped it and it bounced a few times, but I wasn't even worried just by looking at it. Open the box, there's a hand-written note which is awesome and rare. The nectar collector itself looks amazing and of great quality, especially for the price. It even has a nice box. Everything is perfect, smokes and tastes perfectly. I'm not a fan of titanium so I didn't use that tip but it's still a nice option. They included a wax container, screens, coupon, stickers for free. Just an awesome company all around who values their customers. If this is your first time on this website (my first purchase) DO NOT BE NERVOUS!! Great company, and a great item!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Shipping Sucked September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Misty from Georgia  
The only bad thing about this transaction was paying  $14.00 for 1-3 day shipping and getting it 10 days later...which would have been regular FREE shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just WOW August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kayla from Upper Michigan, US  
Lets start with shipping. FREE SHIPPING. I ordered it on a Friday at 5:34 pm, i received my shipping email and tracking number at 7:21pm! The following Monday, so three days later, it arrived at my house! The Nectar collector kit came in a box with hard foam cut outs for each piece in it! That box was wrapped twice, maybe three times in bubble wrap and in a thick padded envelope securely taped. The Nectar collector itself is perfection for the price. The fact that you get both tips, quartz and titanium, is phenomenal! I have recommended this site and product to others and will continue to do so!
Peace and love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This company surprised me July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Liberatore from Waimea, HI United States  
I ordered the nectar collector for like 50$ showed up in Hawaii 3 days later. Piece was high quality and effective.  Also received a handitten note saying, "happy smoking" and a warm thank you on my receipt that really sealed the deal for me. I like that this company takes the time to appreciate it's customers and I'll use kings again and again and have already been recommending.  Definitely stoked I found kings pipe for my glass!

Aloha, Cody

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nectar collector is a must!! Great piece July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Brad  
I got mine in 3 days. All the packing was great.  Great glass,  wish they shipped 2 clips.  I like to put one on top, and at the bottom. I have never used another,  but the dish is great,  put a piece of concentrate in dish,  i drag my tip from one side to other,  and usually cant finish lol. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not cool July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Rami from Morgantown, WV United States  
This product came with a broken quartz nail, leaks water even tho it advertises that it doesn't leak, and doesn't allow you to distinguish how much oil you're vaporizing or not. I wouldn't say I'm happy with this purchase. Sorry.

Comment from KING's Pipe: We apologize that your nectar collector could possibly be defective. A KING's Pipe representative will be emailing you shortly about this issue. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Vicky from Minot, ND United States  
It is excellent and great price. And the personal note was a very thoughtful touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hit May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AR United States  
The set is nice and affordable. The only problem is it doesn't hit hard. I don't know if it's because of the quality of the glass or it being faulty...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nectar collector for your soul May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jake G. from Boise, ID United States  
Fantastic product and for a great price. Stop your search here!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items