Return to Empire Glassworks - 6'' Dragon Glass Spoon Pipe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dragon BallZ pipe March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Hasselberger from Harwood Heights, IL United States  
Pipe looks and smokes awesome. Very fast shipping and damage free. Would definitely order from again.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Rön H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kiya Renee from Springfield, OR United States  
Got this for my boyfriend. He’s a huge DBZ buff, and he LOVED this.  Almost cried because it was so spot on. The size was great as well! Awesome for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A-MAZING December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Katie  
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. The pipe is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. Shipping was fast. It came with a goodie bag and a hand written note. Very cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Holland from Lowell, MA  
Pipe came exactly as shown in picture. Shipping was extremely fast, and packaged appropriately.  Even got a cool goody bag with stickers ,a lanyard, etc.!! And to top it off, a personal handwritten message! Extremely happy with purchase, will definitely be my personal go-to and recomondation to others from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Online Shop EVER! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Olivia  
I was extremely impressed when I received my package just as discreet and well-protected as possible. The pipe itself was absolutely gorgeous and I am extremely proud to show it off. Great quality, fast shipping and the package came with a gift and even coupons to use for my next purchase. I definitely will be coming back to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield , MO United States  
I got his as a gift for my husband and he really loved it. It really was a nice quality piece. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome piece! January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kay from Simpsonville , SC United States  
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I was so happy with it, I gave it to him early and he loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowl quality and service July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gaspar Vizcarra from holland, MI United States  
This is a very eye catching pipe and big conversation starter. If you're looking for a unique pipe then look no further. Quality was good and it hit clean like a champ. The only drawback that made me leave a 4 star review was the small bowl. It's good for small to medium smoke seshs but it will need to be repacked a couple times.
I'm satisfied with my purchase and shipping only took 3 days from my order date. From California to Michigan in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's was one of the best customer service received!! Shipped my items quick. Would dinifintely recommend kings pipe👍

Was this review helpful to you?