Return to KING's Pipe - 18'' Triple Honeycomb Straight Water Pipe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thoroughly Impressed December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce  
I did a ton of research trying to find a piece that would fit my needs, and add a little flare to my collection; I eventually wound up at this one.  It shipped fast and discreetly, along with a couple of other complimentary goodies, and I couldn't have been happier to break it in. The only problems I have with it are as follows: the opening at the bottom of the bowl is quite large, an ashcatcher or bowl replacement will be needed, and it hits so hard it's in constant danger of being dropped. It's easy to clean, easy to use, and easy on the eyes. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality- some splash December 7, 2016
Reviewer: DUDE from MI United States  
Awesome glass with great quality.  Decal came in a reflective gold color that is much cooler than expected.  Feels sturdy- works great as the go to daily piece.

The only thing that could be better is the water splash up when inhaling.  I have tried all water levels, but the triple honeycomb really bubbles up any amount of water.  

Because of this i would choose the option with the cyclone perk at the top (or a splash guard) in hopes of reducing the bubble madness.  

Came with free sticker/ plastic grinder/ button of logo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, quality bong! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Bangor, ME United States  
For the price, this 5mm thick piece is nice and solid at 16". Aesthetically, I like the new gold and rasta colored logo. The 3 honeycombs work hard at filtration; hits are pretty smooth. I also like that it's made in the USA. The company is top knotch as well. Big thumbs up 👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bong February 8, 2016
Reviewer: cris from REVERE, MA United States  
Love this bong...best i ever have had

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic purchase - higher quality than expected December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC, USA  
I ordered the triple honeycomb water pipe on the busiest shopping weekend of the year. Not only did it ship to me within 2 business days, but it was packaged UNBELIEVABLY. I got it wrapped in several layers of bubble wrap, inside packing peanuts, with a couple free gifts and stickers included as well.

As for the glass - it is much thicker and sturdier than I expected. Hits fantastic, has become my new best friend.

I would recommend this company, and this piece, time and time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Abigail Johnson from Colorado springs, CO United States  
It got here really quick and was packaged very nicely. The gift inside was a pleasant surprise. Overall I'm very happy with the product and I'll definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bong! September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jacob Jones from Seattle, WA United States  
This bong is bigger than expected and the glass is thicker too! It gives me a clean nice hit. Shipping was super fast I'll go back to KP for sure. I love this bong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defect July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Phillips from Springfield, OH United States  
Had a small chip at the bottom of the downstem still works but it sucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tube July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Sid from VA United States  
100 % satisfaction. The shipping was fast and arrived with a 2 piece grinder as a gift. The tube is thicker and bigger than I thought it would be. The smoke looks really cool above the honey combs and pulls smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Cameron Gordon from Alden, NY United States  
Very nice and helpful with my broken pipe and hopefully the new one gets here soon and in one piece!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items