Return to Grav Labs - Vapor Dabber Straw with Dish
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't get too hot! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Vinson from Crawfordville, FL United States  
The tip did start to warp slightly after several uses in a row. Guess I need to let it cool off some between uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My steaw June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Wing from Bath, ME United States  
It is a very nice straw but the end is super small and it clogs very easy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ur product sucks June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler Sisco from Lancaster, OH United States  
I heated the straw one time and it melted shut.. junk!!!

Comment from KING's Pipe: We are sorry, but we believe that you over heated the product.  Please be aware that over heating this product, as with all glass products, may possibly melt the heated area.  Please contact Grav Labs for this issue. They are willing to help you. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Fields from Abilene, TX United States  
Great product, great price. Very discrete

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vapor straw February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amber Bockman from Marshall, NC United States  
I like how small the diameter is! The tip is like a hummingbird beak-closer to the famous "nectar collector" than most vapor straws.
I recommend this! Good size! Dip n sip!! (without all the hassel of a three peice nectar collector)  more directly to the point and very efficient for your stash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TIP MELTED! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Urgo  
after only 3-4 uses the tip melted together and is completely shut. Waste of money and very disappointed.

Comment from KING's Pipe: We are sorry to hear that. We believe your heated the tip too high. This is made of glass, not quartz, so you can't heat it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Fields from Abilene, TX United States  
Very pleased with my product, and customer service was off the chain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rig for the money! January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anderson , CA United States  
Great deal for the money.  Careful with the tip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph from Colorado  
Just like other Grav Labs products, beautiful and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it October 6, 2016
Reviewer: A from NJ United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items